Pumpkin Patch at Jaemor Farms

Jaemor Farms offers one of the largest selections of pumpkins in Georgia. In 2019, we harvested nearly 80 acres of pumpkins! Our pumpkin patch yields a variety of different sizes, shapes and colors. From minis to giants, white ones, beige ones, light orange to dark orange, we have them all!


Our pumpkins are harvested in the fall and used whole for decoration, carved into jack-o-lanterns and wonderful for making pies. Pumpkins are available for purchase at our market locations plus from our u-pick pumpkin patch!

2019 Patch Admission:
- Pumpkin patch passes are included with the $14 corn maze admission ticket per person
- Don't have enough time for maze activities? Enter our pumpkin patch for $4/person + tax 
- Pumpkin prices vary depending on the size. Some will be pre-cut, others you can go out into the field and pick off the vine.

*There will also be a variety of pre-cut pumpkins at Jaemor's farm market, up the hill from the corn maze. All pumpkins grown at Jaemor Farms! 

2019 Pumpkin Patch Hours:

Friday, Oct. 11 - Saturday, Oct. 12          10 a.m. – dark          
Sunday, Oct. 13                                         1 p.m. - 7 p.m.

*Monday, Oct. 14 - Thurs. Oct. 17           10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 18 - Saturday, Oct. 19          10 a.m. – dark          
Sunday, Oct. 20                                         1 p.m. - 7 p.m.

*Monday, Oct. 21- Thurs. Oct. 24           10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 25 - Saturday, Oct. 26          10 a.m. – dark          
Sunday, Oct. 27                                           1 p.m. - 7 p.m. 

Pumpkin patch last day IS October 27th. It will not be open on Halloween or during the final weekend of the maze November 2-3th.

Come out and participate in our corn maze, stroll through the pumpkin patch and enjoy all the fall activities on the farm! It’s one of our favorite seasons and we have so much in store for you! Please contact us if you have any questions.