Pumpkin Patch at Jaemor Farms

Fall is just around the corner - and we can't wait to host you at our family's pumpkin patch that opens September 22nd!

Jaemor Farms offers one of the largest selections of pumpkins in Georgia. In 2018, we harvested nearly 130 acres of pumpkins! Our pumpkin patch yields a variety of different sizes, shapes and colors. From minis to giants, white ones, beige ones, light orange to dark orange, we have them all! In 2016, we were named "Best Pumpkin Patch in Georgia" -- a recognition we hope to earn again in 2018! Click here to read more.

Our pumpkins are harvested in the fall and used whole for decoration, carved into jack-o-lanterns and wonderful for making pies. Most parts of the pumpkin are edible, including the fleshy shell, the seeds, the leaves, and even the flowers. Thanksgiving dinner would not be complete without a pumpkin pie!

Enjoy FREE access to the pumpkin patch. Simply pay for any pumpkins you want to take home! Pumpkin prices vary depending on the size. Some will be pre-cut, others you can go out into the field and pick off the vine. We will have pre-picked pumpkins available during all hours of the corn maze, but the field where you can pick your own off the vine closes at DARK during corn maze hours Sept. 22 - Oct. 28. There will also be a variety of pre-cut pumpkins at Jaemor's farm market, up the hill from the corn maze. All pumpkins grown at Jaemor Farms! 

2018 Pumpkin Patch Hours

Saturday, Sept. 22                                  10 a.m. – dark
Sunday, Sept. 23                                     1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 29                                  10 a.m. – dark
Sunday, Sept. 30                                     1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 5 - Saturday, Oct. 6            10 a.m. – dark
Sunday, Oct. 7                                         1 p.m. - 7 p.m.

*Monday, Oct. 8 - Thurs. Oct. 11           10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 12 - Saturday, Oct. 13          10 a.m. – dark          
Sunday, Oct. 14                                         1 p.m. - 7 p.m.

*Monday, Oct. 15 - Thurs. Oct. 18           10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 19 - Saturday, Oct. 20          10 a.m. – dark          
Sunday, Oct. 21                                         1 p.m. - 7 p.m.

*Monday, Oct. 22- Thurs. Oct. 25           10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 26 - Saturday, Oct. 27          10 a.m. – dark          
Sunday, Oct. 28                                           1 p.m. - 7 p.m. 

Pumpkin patch last day IS October 28th. It will not be open on Halloween or during the final weekend of the maze November 2-4th.

Come out and participate in our corn maze, stroll through the pumpkin patch and enjoy all the fall activities on the farm! It’s one of our favorite seasons and we have so much in store for you! Please contact us if you have any questions.