Corn Maze

Click image to view more

The planning of our 2015 Corn Maze and fall activites on the farm is underway. We will have NEW hours this year, along with a few NEW activities for everyone to enjoy while at Jaemor. We are estatic to invite folks of all ages to join us for our 10th annual corn maze here at our family's farm. For more information on booking groups, birthday parties, little league parties in fall 2015, please contact Caroline.

2015 Corn Maze Theme: Boys of Fall

***No pets allowed in the corn maze or hayrides, please!***

*If planning to bring a group to Jaemor's corn maze, we offer group rates for groups of 20 or more. Please contact Caroline for more information. 


2015 Corn Maze Dates:

Open September 12th until November 8th
 
September Hours: {We will not be open on Fridays in September in 2015}
Saturday                              10 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Sunday                                1 p.m. – 6 p.m.
 
*NEW October and November Hours:
{Please read carefully. We have new October hours for 2015; We WILL be open on weekdays the last 3 weeks of October!}

Friday, Oct. 2 - Saturday, Oct. 3            10 a.m. – 10 p.m.
FCA NIGHT AT JAEMOR  Sunday, Oct. 4                                         1 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 9 - Saturday, Oct. 10          10 a.m. – 10 p.m.          
Sunday, Oct. 11                                         1 p.m. - 7 p.m. 

*Monday, Oct. 12 - Thurs. Oct. 15           10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 16 - Saturday, Oct. 17          10 a.m. – 10 p.m.          
Sunday, Oct. 18                                         1 p.m. - 7 p.m.

*Monday, Oct. 19 - Thurs. Oct. 22           10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 23 - Saturday, Oct. 24          10 a.m. – 10 p.m.          
Sunday, Oct. 25                                         1 p.m. - 7 p.m.

*Monday, Oct. 26 - Thurs. Oct. 29           10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 30 - Saturday, Oct. 31          10 a.m. – 10 p.m.          
Sunday, Nov. 1                                           1 p.m. - 7 p.m. 

Friday, Nov. 6 - Saturday, Nov. 7             10 a.m. – 10 p.m.          
Sunday, Nov. 8                                           1 p.m. - 7 p.m. 
 

*Last tickets are sold one hour before scheduled closing time.
 

Tickets: Can be purchased by individual activity or an all access pass

$14 ALL ACCESS PASS (available to all ages 3 and up) includes unlimited corn maze and farm activities (*limited to 3 shots per person at the apple cannon).

Corn Maze (Children 2 and under are free with paid adult)
Ages 3 – 12                                       $ 9
Ages 13 & up                                     $ 10

Mini Maze
Ages 3 & up                                      $ 3
 
Hay Rides
Ages 3 & up                                      $ 6 
 *Children under 2 and under are free of charge 
*All hayrides are a 15-20 minute tour of the farm. Take a ride to see and learn about all of the crops we grow at Jaemor Farms!

Attractions
Apple Cannons (3 shots)                     $ 1
Farm Slide (2 turns)                             $ 1
Duck Races (3 races)                          $ 1
Petting Zoo                                          $ 3
Farm Skee Ball                                    TBD
Pumpkin Train                                     $3

*Sales tax will be added to ticket prices*


Come join us for Fall Fun you can't find anywhere else! If you wear your little league jersey or cheer uniform, you'll receive $2 off your admission!

We reserve the right to protect the safety of our visitors including closing during inclement conditions.  Not responsible for accidents so y'all be safe.

 

Last updated: 9/1/15